Skip to main content

Delete a client

Remove a client you no longer need from your client list.

Swipe to delete

  • In Clients, swipe left on the client

  • Swipe all the way, or tap Delete

Delete from the client's details

  • Open the client

  • Tap Edit in the top right corner

  • Scroll down and tap Delete client

Didn't find what you were looking for? Contact our support team, and we'll sort it out for you.

Did this answer your question?